Archive for September 2009

Daily Tweet Digest

What I Posted on Twitter Yesterday:

  • 13:02 Have you added your gay-owned (or gay-friendly!) business to the FREE Gay Business Directory yet? www.gay-business-directory.com #
  • 21:34 Attention future parents: school supplies are expensive. #
  • 02:19 @tonei The panel discussion that @katebornstein is participating in is 9/9/2009 at 7pm CST (that’s 5pm pacific or 8pm eastern) #
  • 02:24 Michael Jackson and Jay Z show up more often on the trending topics list than any other celebrities. #

Follow me on Twitter